Name of the Board member	Position in the Board	Condition	Date of appointment	The significant shareholder represented or that proposed
Mr. Juan Lladó Arburúa	Executive Chairperson	Executive	June 25, 2020	Araltec, S.L.
Mr. José Manuel Lladó Arburúa	Vice-Chairperson	External representing significant shareholder	June 25, 2020	Araltec, S.L
Mr. Pedro Luis Uriarte Santamarina	Director	Independent	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Ms. Petra Mateos-Aparicio Morales	Director	Independent	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Mr. William Blaine Richardson	Director	Other External	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Mr. Adrián Lajous Vargas	Director	Independent	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Mr. Alfredo Bonet Baiget	Director	Independent	June 28, 2022	N.A.
Mr. José Nieto de la Cierva	Director	Independent	June 28, 2022	N.A.
Mr. Rodolfo Martín Villa	Director	Other External	June 26, 2019	N.A.
Ms. Inés Andrade Moreno	Director	Independent	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Mr. Ignacio Sánchez-Asiaín Sanz	Director	Independent	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Ms. Silvia Iranzo Gutiérrez	Director	Independent	June 28, 2022	N.A.