Name of the Board member	Position in the Board	Category	Date of last appointment	The significant shareholder represented or that proposed
Mr. Juan Lladó Arburúa	Executive Chairperson	Executive	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Mr. José Manuel Lladó Arburúa	I Vice-Chairperson	Proprietary	June 25, 2020	Araltec, S.L.
Mr. Pedro Luis Uriarte Santamarina	Director	Independent	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Ms. Petra Mateos-Aparicio Morales	Director	Independent	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Mr. Alfredo Bonet Baiget	Director	Independent	June 28, 2022	N.A.
Mr. José Nieto de la Cierva	Director	Independent	June 28, 2022	N.A.
Ms. Inés Andrade Moreno	Director	Independent	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Mr. Ignacio Sánchez-Asiaín Sanz	Director	Independent	June 25, 2020	N.A.
Ms. Silvia Iranzo Gutiérrez	Director	Independent	June 28, 2022	N.A.